X

Members

Dan Bemi   

B&W MEGTEC 
830 Prosper Road 
DePere, WI   54115-5030 
phone: 920-337-1479 
fax: 920-339-2784 
email: dbemi@megtec.com 
website: www.megtec.com

Dennis   Coil  

Amcor Flexibles 
1919 S. Butterfield Rd 
Mundelein, IL   60060 
phone: 847-918-4672 
fax: 847-918-4600 
email: dennis.coil@amcor.com 
website: www.amcor.com

Robert  Cullom   

Sealed Air Corporation 
100 Rogers Bridge Road, Building A 
Duncan , SC   29334 
phone: 864-433-2334 
fax: 864-433-2723 
email: bobby.cullom@sealedair.com 
website: www.sealedair.com; www.cryovac.com

Cindy Haven   

cei (Coating Excellence International) 
975 Broadway 
Wrightstown, WI   54180 
phone: 920-996-2276 
fax: 978-367-7422 
email: chaven@coating-excellence.com 
website: www.coatingexcellence.com

Jim Hillstrom   

Glenroy, Inc. 
W158 N9332 Nor-X-Way Avenue 
Menomonee Falls, WI   53051 
phone: 262-255-4422 
fax: 262-250-7179 
email: jimh@glenroy.com 
website: www.glenroy.com

Howard Hofmeister   

Bemis Company, Inc. 
PO Box 2968 
2200 Badger Avenue 
Oshkosh, WI   54903-2968 
phone: 920-303-7417 
fax: 920-303-7597 
email: hghofmeister@bemis.com 
website: www.bemis.com

Robert Kendrick   

Sun Chemical Corporation 
135 West Lake Street 
Northlake, IL   60164 
phone: 708-236-3644 
fax: 708-562-0649 
email: robert.kendrick@sunchemical.com 
website: www.sunchemical.com

Charles Lewis   

Michelman 
9080 Shell Road 
Cincinnati, OH   45236 
phone: 513-284-6295 
email: charleslewis@michem.com 
website: www.michelman.com

Jeff Matty   

Watson Standard 
616 Hite Road 
Harwick, PA   15049 
phone: 724-275-1000 
fax: 724-275-2000 
email: jmatty@watsonstandard.com 
website: www.watsonstandard.com

Bernard W. Medwith   

COVERIS™
PO Box 5687 
Spartanburg, SC   29304 
phone: 864-596-7152 
fax: 864-596-7131 
email: bernie.medwith@coveris.com 
website: www.exopack.com; www.coveris.com

Mark Pederson   

Rollprint Packaging Products, Inc. 
320 S. Stewart Avenue 
Addison, IL   60101-3310 
phone: 630-405-7747 
fax: 630-405-7661 
email: mpederson@rollprint.com 
website: www.rollprint.com

B. Ramalingam   

Henkel Corporation 
203 MacKenan Court 
Cary, NC   27511-6445 
phone: 919-319-1933 
fax: 919-467-9042 
email: b.ramalingam@henkel.com 
website: www.henkelna.com/liofol

Thomas M. Ringelstetter   

American Packaging Corporation 
777 Driving Park Avenue 
Rochester, NY   14613 
phone: 585-719-1564 
fax: 585-719-1664 
email: tringelstetter@ampkcorp.com 
website: www.ampkcorp.com

Leslie Sue Ritts   

Ritts Law Group, PLLC 
620 Fort Williams Parkway 
Alexandria , VA   22304 
phone: 571-970-3721 
email: lsritts@gmail.com

Peter Schmitz

Safety Director
PO Box 669, One Neenah Center, 4th Floor
Neenah, WI 54957-0669
phone: 920-527-7719
email: peter.schmitz@bemis.com

Ram Singhal

Vice President Technology & Environmental Strategy
Flexible Packaging Association 
971 Corporate Boulevard 
Suite 403 
Linthicum, MD   21090-2211 
phone: 410-694-0823 
fax: 410-694-0900 
email: rsinghal@flexpack.org 
website: www.flexpack.org

Scott Snow   

Oracle Flexible Packaging 
220 East Polo Road 
Winston-Salem, NC   27105 
phone: 336-777-5878 
fax: 336-777-5440 
email: scottsnow@oraclepkg.com 
website: www.oraclepackaging.com

Ron Unger

Coveris™
8600 W Bryn Mawr Avenue
Suite 800N
Chicago, IL 6063
phone: 864-596-7150
email: ron.unger@coveris.com

Rick Wagner

Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP 
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands, TX   77380
phone: 832-813-4499
fax: 800-301-2487
email: wagnerc@cpchem.com 
website: www.cpchem.com

Thomas D. Warlick   

Sonoco Flexible Packaging 
350 Griggs Road 
Clover, SC   29710 
phone: 803-222-5737 
email: thomas.warlick@sonoco.com 
website: www.sonoco.com

Todd Wiederhold   

Printpack 
PO Box 723608 
Atlanta, GA   31139 
phone: 404-460-7413 
fax: 404-696-1205 
email: twiederhold@printpack.com 
website: www.printpack.com

Dan H. Williams   

Sealed Air Corporation 
PO Box 464 
100 Rogers Bridge Road, Building A

Duncan, SC   29334 
phone: 864-433-3167 
fax: 864-433-2185 
email: dan.h.williams@sealedair.com 
website: www.sealedair.com;www.cryovac.com

John Yeganeh 

Bryce Corporation 
4505 Old Lamar Road 
Memphis, TN   38118 
phone: 901-369-4489 
fax: 901-271-3407 
email: jyeganeh@brycecorp.com 
website: www.brycecorp.com

 

FPA

185 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 105, Annapolis MD 21401

P: 410.694.0800 E: fpa@flexpack.org

©2016 Flexible Packaging Association. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Press Room | Contact Us

Close