X

Staff

All FPA staff members can be reached through the main phone and fax numbers. Individual email addresses are listed below.

Phone: 410-694-0800

Fax: 410-694-0900

Email: fpa@flexpack.org

Website: www.flexpack.org

Alison Keane
President
Email: akeane@flexpack.org

Debbie Curry
Director of Accounting and Administrative Operations
Email: dcurry@flexpack.org

Gigi Deere
Membership, Events and Administrative Manager
Email: gdeere@flexpack.org

Dani Diehlmann
Director of Communications
Email: ddiehlmann@flexpack.org

Ram Singhal
Vice President Technology & Environmental Strategy
Email: rsinghal@flexpack.org

Bob Zaborowski
Director of Business & Economic Research
Email: bzaborowski@flexpack.org

FPA

185 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 105, Annapolis MD 21401

P: 410.694.0800 E: fpa@flexpack.org

©2017 Flexible Packaging Association. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Press Room | Contact Us

Close